Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Tara has a very different approach to Physical Therapy from what was used to, and guess what? IT WORKS! I've had 3 sessions so far and my broken and sprained ankle feels so much better, and so do my ribs, which I broke on a boat incident 1 year ago and still bothers me. You will not be working with an intern while she sees 2 other patients, it is really one on one, for a full hour. She has a holistic approach and works with balancing everything in your body, and what is causing the problems, not just the injury you are seeing her for. She also gives you "homework", and you can feel the difference it makes daily. I highly recommend her."
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"Tara Collins at Black Rock Physical Therapy is an outstanding physical therapist. She knows her business inside and out and has been key in helping me recover and strengthen my range of motion following major surgery. I highly recommend her."
Jul 18, 2021
From Google
"Not your typical PT experience! Wonderful one on one treatment. Very COVID safe as you are the only patient there. Tara has helped with many injuries over the years for me neck, knee, shoulder - you name it she’s fixed it!"
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
"I have used Tara Collins as my preferred PT several times over the years. I prefer a small office, where my practitioner knows me and my body, and gives me her full focus. The variety of techniques Tara uses suits me well, and I leave each visit with a greater sense of ease in my body and a positive attitude about my self care. I recommend Black Rock PT to anyone who needs a whole body, hands on approach to healing."
Jan 29, 2021
From Google
"Tara Collins at Blackrock Physical Therapy checks all the boxes: caring sensitive very knowledgeable. And because of all that very effective. She has treated me on several occasions and has helped me tremendously not just in her immediate treatment plan but also because she teaches me more about how my body functions and how to improve that functionality. "
Dec 30, 2020
"My experience with Black Rock Physical Therapy has been fantastic. Tara Collins is a true expert who is very knowledgeable about how your body functions. Moreover, I really appreciate her holistic approach to healing and her sense of humor. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Black Rock Physical Therapy."
Feb 21, 2020
From Google
"My experience at Blackrock Physical Therapy with Tara Collins has been awesome and very therapeutic to say the least. Six years ago I had bilateral knee replacements. After five and a half years my left knee showed extreme bowing causing me great pain...therefore I needed a revision. Tara has educated me and gave me understanding about my condition, enabling me to grow stronger. I would highly recommend anyone who’s in need of a physical therapist to see Tara Collins, you’ll be very glad you did. Grateful Wanda"
Oct 28, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.